Reviews

Our tagline reads “make moving a fun-family event”! And our customers also think that we really keep our promises all the time.

Reading online reviews is a great way for customers to get real feedback from people who have experienced a great company.

Here are some of testimonials given by our customers.

MoveOurStuff.com

4.3 191

Note: These also includes filtered reviews on our yelp page.

You can see more reviews on Our Facebook page as well as on other websites…

If you haven’t used our services, please do it now!

If you have already used then hopefully you will write some nice words for us. Thanks in advance!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Customer Service

Mar 28, 2012 by Sarah R.
City: West Haverstraw, NY 

This company was a great choice! From talking to my moving coordinator till the move day. no question was left un-answered. Customer service was great always on call. best choice i believe i told my family to use them too for there move down south and they had nothing but good things. They defiantly aren't the cheapest company out there, but you get what you pay for in this world its worth every penny! good job !


Great Services

Feb 29, 2012 by Jennifer P.
City: Yonkers, NY 

I have to say with all of the fuss with having to relocate being hard enough...using Moveourstuff.com was the best desicion I made...helped with the transition very much...my guys I had help me were on time very efficant and I was all around very HAPPY...I would definitly reccommend Moveourstuff.com !! Xoxo


Best Moving Services

Feb 16, 2012 by Johnson R.
City: Yonkers, NY 

I CANT BELIEVE THEM!!! No therse guys were super-cool. They gave me a price to move down to miami and on the day of the move i had 4 extra boxes that they didnt even charge me for.They did show up about 20 minutes late but 5 minutes into the move i understood what that term pro-mover meant. These guys wrapped my stuff to the point where i only seen the blankets and tape. I really did not know what to expect but i must say I was impressed. They recommended I lable all my boxes because it would make unpacking easier and that was definately the best advice they gave me. organized and professional. The silliest part was me playing my music while the were moving me and these bigguys singing along..lol. I recommend them to whoever reads this.


Excellent Services

Jan 09, 2012 by Jessica s.
City: New City, NY 

We used this company long distance, they were late on my shipment. I wasnt too upset, because the customer service was excillent. Any question i had was answered by the dispatcher within a reasonable time frame. Unfortanally the truck with my shipment had broken down on the way down south. Which backed everything up by couple days. Once everything had arrived there was no damages. i was very satisfied would use them again for a future move 🙂


Good Job

Nov 16, 2011 by michelle h.
City: New York, NY 

This was my first real move (since I moved to the city after college). I had a two-week lag time between when I moved out of my apartment and into a new one so I had to store my stuff in the meantime. Moveourstuff.com did everything without a glitch. I was so happy and will definitely be using them again.
Thanks for everything!


Awsome Choice

Sep 30, 2011 by sarah l.
City: New City, NY 

Www.moveourstuff.com was an awesome choice for my move within new york city. They were on time and very professional. I had all my boxes ready for the movers, so my job went quick. The guys did disassembled all my beds and cabinets, any parts they removed was placed in bags and placed with the article.They removed any glass shelves and wrapped with great care. I am deffanly a fan of this company and do recommend them.


Great Company

Sep 30, 2011 by paige r.
City: Congers, NY 

Www.moveourstuff.com was an awesome choice as a moving company the move went so well! No damages n we did not go over the estimate, such professional guys- we did a walk through of the house all the guys introduced them selves n made sure they understood what items were important to me so they can take extra care.. such a great company !


Very Satisfied with This Company

Sep 30, 2011 by gia s.
City: New City, NY 

Deffanly satisfied with the outcome of my move. The guys did a wonderful job I had the guys help me pack since I am a single mother, everything was wrapped with the correct materials to insure all my belongings were safe. I didn't move far away just to the next town over and was very shocked on how well the women in the office estimated my move n the final bill came out to be. Very satisfied with this companycompany and would deffanly recommend this company to anybody looking for a move!


Excellent Movers

Sep 13, 2011 by alexandra n.
City: New City, NY 

no issues everything went so smoothly nothing was damaged - by far the cheapest company out of the very many i looked into. Glad i went with this company!


5 Stars!!!!!

Sep 12, 2011 by Alex w.
City: New City, NY 

i give this company 5stars because i had absolute no issues before,during or even after the move. No problems with my furniture- received it back the way it left- my glass, dishes and such were wrapped with great care. overall wonderful choice


moveourstuff.com , USA 4.7 5.0 39 39 We used this company on Saturday, March 28th, 2015 to move from Manhattan to upstate New York (a 6 hour one way drive). The company was very organized and kept in communication up
Page:
1234

Request A Quote

Almost Finished

From *

To *

Date *

Home size *

SUBMIT

Orwe'll call you now

Enter your phone number *

Please be ready to accept a call in the next minute.

Fname *

Lname *

Phone *

Email *