Our tagline reads “make moving a fun-family event”! And our customers also think that we really keep our promises all the time.

Reading online reviews is a great way for customers to get real feedback from people who have experienced a great company.

Here are some of testimonials given by our customers.

4.3 191

Note: These also includes filtered reviews on our yelp page.

You can see more reviews on Our Facebook page as well as on other websites…

If you haven’t used our services, please do it now!

If you have already used then hopefully you will write some nice words for us. Thanks in advance!

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Moving Services

Sep 08, 2011 by victor m.
City: New City, NY 

these guys helped me alot, had alot of bulky heavy items, they sent me over enough guys to help me move, i only went acorss town and they didnt charge me an arm and a leg- very affordable. even got a discount for finding them on facebook!

Outstanding Job

Sep 08, 2011 by holly m.
City: Greenwood Lake, NY 

these guys are great! everything went smoothly- no issues with my stuff nor the workers. Very polite and very professional!

Use Move Our Stuff

Sep 07, 2011 by vanessa N.
City: New City, NY 

I dont know what these other people are saying, My move went so well! Everything was ontime and nothing was damaged to no extent! The men came ontime, packed and got everything into the truck within the time the alotted me. I was priced and charged accordingly to the amount and stuff i had and the distance of my move. I highly recommend this company to anybody looking to move within the area!

Excellent Job!!!

Sep 07, 2011 by mark s.
City: New City, NY 

the men just moved me and my wife what i thought was cool, my wife found the company on facebook and we got a 5% discount off our move! everything went smooth. If i need to move again i will deffanly use these guys!

Number 1 Choice

Aug 10, 2011 by Griffin S.
City: West Haverstraw, NY 

Move Our Stuff are your number one choice for movers in Westchester County, NY, Rockland County, NJ and Fairfield County, Connecticut

Excellent Services

Aug 16, 2010 by Jason G.
City: New York, NY 

My wife and I used 2 weeks ago for our move in NYC, and they did a great job from start to finish. They made sure everything was properly packed and protected before putting the items on the truck, and that everything arrived at our new apartment in the same condition it left in. The movers also made sure everything was placed exactly where I wanted it before they left for the day. They were really great and even helped me dispose of some larger items that I wasn't taking with me. I would definitely use them again!

Polite & Professionals

Aug 01, 2010 by Anita G.
City: Hauppauge, NY 

Move Our Stuff form West Haverstraw, New York was terrific, their quote was right on the money. The men were quick, careful, polite and very professional. The move went well and I would recommend them to family and friends and if I had the opportunity would use them again.

Great Experience

Jun 14, 2010 by Linda A.
City: Wayne, NJ 

I used these movers in April and they are WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! on time, very neat and careful, very very professional. my husband and I couldnt be happier, after calling 100 moving companies and reading awful reviews I came across 1 good review decided to try them and it worked our GREAT for me. Looking for a mover sux but trust me these guys are the BEST!!!!

Great Customer Service

Dec 27, 2009 by stephen J.
City: New Rochelle, NY 

This company seems to pride itself in great customer service and that is exactly what i received. I must have called their office 50 times before my move asking all types of questions and they were very nice and helpful and guided me through the whole moving process. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to move.

Excellent Movers

Dec 21, 2009 by Robert L.
City: New York, NY 

I used this moving company recently when I moved from Murray Hill to the LES. They were profressional, on time, courteous, and well versed in how to package everything properly, including very fragile items, pictures frames, and mirrors. They spared no packing materials and did all of the labor for a very reasonable price. My belongings were in storage for a week while I waited for my new lease to start, and when everything was delivered, the staff was again timely, courteous, and very professional. They hustled and beat their time estimate by 45 minutes! Luck of the draw, I am sure, but still a nice bonus when they come in under the estimated time! I Would reccomend them to anyone looking for movers or storage. , USA 4.7 5.0 39 39 We used this company on Saturday, March 28th, 2015 to move from Manhattan to upstate New York (a 6 hour one way drive). The company was very organized and kept in communication up

Request A Quote

Almost Finished

From *

To *

Date *

Home size *


Orwe'll call you now

Enter your phone number *

Please be ready to accept a call in the next minute.

Fname *

Lname *

Phone *

Email *