Our tagline reads “make moving a fun-family event”! And our customers also think that we really keep our promises all the time.

Reading online reviews is a great way for customers to get real feedback from people who have experienced a great company.

Here are some of testimonials given by our customers.

4.3 191

Note: These also includes filtered reviews on our yelp page.

You can see more reviews on Our Facebook page as well as on other websites…

If you haven’t used our services, please do it now!

If you have already used then hopefully you will write some nice words for us. Thanks in advance!

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Good Job

Dec 03, 2009 by Dan J.
City: Bronx, NY 

The main mover assigned to my job, I think his name was Flo, was really great. Flo and the other two movers assigned took special care with the glass coffee table I had just purchased. No scratches! They also were very careful in moving my furniture into my new place where there was brand new wood floors. Again, no scratches! I would definitely use them again.

Fantastic Moving Company

Nov 15, 2009 by Jessica B.
City: Bronx, NY 

Fantastic Moving Company!!! There customer service department was available to me whenever I needed them. Someone was always there to talk to. I am a single woman and was intimidated having 3 men come to my house while i was there alone but all the guys were friendly and were hard workers. This company gets an A + from me. If your moving Id recommend to you

Highly Recommended

Nov 15, 2009 by John B.
City: Bronx, NY 

First timer using a moving company and heard all the horror stories about moving and was very nervous picking a company. But after speaking with the Moving Coordinator (i believe his name was Neil) I felt very good about what I about to get involved with. Throughout the whole move someone was keeping me informed about what was happening. All the movers were very respectful and took very good care of all my belongings. Not 1 item was broken or scratched. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Very Effecient Services

Oct 31, 2009 by linda l.
City: Bergen, NJ 

I've just moved out of NYC to Edgewater NJ & had the pleasure of relocating with These guys run a tight ship and truly have moving down to a science. From my 1st interaction on the phone with their moving coordinator to the last item that the movers moved they conducted them selves in a professional and courteous matter. A couple of days after the move was executed someone from their customer service department contacted me to conduct a post-move survey to insure quality control & customer satisfaction. i only wish that I used these guys in the past..

Best Services

Oct 14, 2009 by F. R.
City: New York, NY 

These guys arrived early,explained costs well,7 moved me quick enough to get into my new apt.(which was not planned. They were very safe with my HI-DEF TV. They also came in under the estimate! Very Impressed

Professional & Courteous Mover

Sep 28, 2009 by Jon D.
City: New York, NY 

I used on a move from River Place to 30th St. and I would highly recommend them. They were very professional and courteous, and their pricing was very reasonable. The actual bill came out to be a little bit more than the estimate, but with that quality of service it was no problem.

They provided efficient service throughout the entire moving process. They helped me complete the packing and move in a very timely manner. The pre and post move follow up on the part of the office staff helped make the move go very smoothly. is truly a quality organization.

Great Customer Support

Sep 17, 2009 by Neil S.
City: Bronx, NY 

I would definetly recommend these guys to anyone looking to move. The guys who came were great and efficient and there customer support was 24/7 ... I called at 11pm the night before my move and there was someone with knowledge of my move ready to assist me. 5 Stars, A++ i would most certainly re use them again


Jul 07, 2009 by Gary M.
City: Queens, NY 

My move went so smooth that I was able to go on my dinner plans the night of my move. The crew set my whole apt. up and all I had to do was unpack my boxes. The moving supervisor assured me everything would be fine and sure enough it was. The customer service dept was friendly and courteous, and treated me like family. They checked in to see if I had any questions during the move and also conducted a post move survey. I would recommend to anyone that ever has to move. A+++++

Great Efficient Mover

Jul 05, 2009 by aaron g.

Would reccomend these guys to any person looking for a great efficient mover. These guys were by far the best mover ive seen, i moved with over 6 different companies in thepast 13 years and every company i encourtered sucked. These guys were not cheapest but i learned the hard way you get what you pay for. a+++ to GReat Movers, very friendly and they get the job done right , USA 4.7 5.0 39 39 We used this company on Saturday, March 28th, 2015 to move from Manhattan to upstate New York (a 6 hour one way drive). The company was very organized and kept in communication up

Request A Quote

Almost Finished

From *

To *

Date *

Home size *


Orwe'll call you now

Enter your phone number *

Please be ready to accept a call in the next minute.

Fname *

Lname *

Phone *

Email *